Upcoming Art Classes!

Art: Watercolor, Wallace, Wed Oct 21, 6:30-9

Art: Metalsmithing, Michaelson, Tue Oct 27, 6:30-8:30

Art: Metalsmithing, Michaelson, Wed Oct 28, 9-11

Art: Gentle Yoga, Harms, Tue Oct 27, 7-8:15

Art: Gentle Yoga, Harms, Fri Oct 30, 10:30-11:45

Art: Oil Paint, Tilghman, Fri Oct 30, 9-11:30

Art: Lapidary, Rothenberg, Mon Nov 2, 9-11

Art: Lapidary, Rothenberg, Mon Nov 2, 11-1

Art: Woodcarving, Rothenberg, Thu Nov 5, 9-11

Art: Sewing Basics, Walsh, Thu Nov 5

Art: Journaling/Self-care, Signore, Sat Nov 7

Art: Painting Landscapes, Newsom, Sat Nov 7

Art: Log Cabin Art for Kids, Newsom, Sat Nov 7

Art: Log Cabin Art for Kids, Newsom, Tue Nov 10

Art: Gong Bath, Jacobs, Sun Nov 8

Art: Sewing, Walsh, Mon Nov 9

Art: Gratitude Trees, Lauer, Mon Nov 9

Art: Lapidary Workshop, Mazurek, Sat Nov 14

Art: Painting Cornocopias, Newsom, Sat Nov 14

Art: Painting Wreaths, Newsom, Sat Nov 21

Art: Holiday Paper, Thompson, Sat Nov 21

Art: Candle Yoga, Santiago, Sat Nov 21

Art: Christmas Swags, Lauer, Mon Nov 30

Art: Wreathmaking, Mitchell, Mon Nov 30

Art: Gentle Yoga, Harms, Tue Dec 1

Art: Gentle Yoga, Harms, Fri Dec 4