Upcoming Art Classes!

Art: Oil Paint, Tilghman, Fri Sep 11, 9-11:30

Art: Gentle Yoga, Harms, Tue Sep 15, 7-8:15

Art: Gentle Yoga, Harms, Thu Sep 17, 6-7:15

Art: Gentle Yoga, Harms, Fri Sep 18, 10:30-11:45

Art: Visioning, Signore, Tue Sep 22, 1-3:30

Art: Sewing, Walsh, Thu Oct 8, 6-8

Art: Stained Glass, Meneghini, Thu Oct 15, 6-8

Art: Watercolor, Wallace, Wed Oct 21, 6:30-9

Art: Metalsmithing, Michaelson, Tue Oct 27, 6:30-8:30

Art: Metalsmithing, Michaelson, Wed Oct 28, 9-11

Art: Gentle Yoga, Harms, Tue Oct 27, 7-8:15

Art: Gentle Yoga, Harms, Thu Oct 29, 6-7:15

Art: Gentle Yoga, Harms, Fri Oct 30, 10:30-11:45

Art: Oil Paint, Tilghman, Fri Oct 30, 9-11:30

Art: Lapidary, Rothenberg, Mon Nov 2, 9-11

Art: Lapidary, Rothenberg, Mon Nov 2, 11-1

Art: Woodcarving, Rothenberg, Thu Nov 5, 9-11